Event

EXHIBITION: Freddy and Ceydie

Date(s)
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 6:00pm

Freddy and Ceydie

By Cince Johnston

January 25–29 in the Tett Gallery

 

Cliff Cardinal's CBC Special

Date(s)
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 7:30pm to Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 5:30pm

Cliff Cardinal's CBC Special

Presented by Theatre Kingston

In this theatre performance hosted at the

Kids Creativity Club

Date(s)
1st Saturday of the month, 10AM–12PM

Kids Creativity Club is a drop in artmaking program at the Tett Centre for Creativity and Learning catered

EXHIBITION: Our Neck of the Woods

Date(s)
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 11:00am to 6:00pm

Our Neck of the Woods

Exhibition by Kingston Youth Climate Action

Our Neck of the Woods is a

Odds & Ends & Imperfections Pottery Sale

Date(s)
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Kingston Potters' Guild's Odds & Ends & Imperfections Sale will be held in the Tett Centre R

EEN

Date(s)
March 1–25. Performance times: 2:30-5:30PM and 7:30-10:30PM

EEN

Presented by Theatre Kingston

EEN is a memory play written by Rosemary Doyle.

EXHIBITION: Form and Flow

Date(s)
March 17-21, 12-6PM daily

Form and Flow

Exhibition by Erin O'Neill

Visit the Tett to view a solo exhibition by Erin O'

Art Threads

Date(s)
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2023 - 5:00pm

Celebrate the colours of spring through fibre art!

CLOSED

Date(s)
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 12:00am to 11:30pm

The Tett Centre will be closed to the public on Friday, April 7 and Monday, April 10.

 

CLOSED

Date(s)
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 12:00am to 11:30pm

The Tett Centre will be closed to the public on Friday, April 7 and Monday, April 10.

 

2023 Spring Metal Rocks Show + Sale

Date(s)
Thursday, May 4 – Sunday, May 7 (times vary)

The Kingston Lapidary and Mineral Club's (KLMC) 2023 Spring Metal Rocks Show & Sale is an annual event that will