Event
Meet the artists, experience hands on arts workshops and demonstrations and find beautiful one of a kind creations for sale at the Tett Arts Expo 2017
Event

Find your treasure at the Kingston Potters' Guild Spring show and sale.

About

Band Pottery Jewelry Printmaking Drama ~ Creative fun at the Tett this summer!

Tett Centre Site History
History

The Tett Centre for Creativity and Learning is a City of Kingston-owned heritage building on the Lake Ontario waterfront. It originally formed part of the Morton Brewery and Distillery Company, which was built in the mid-19th century.

Where is The Tett?

Map indicating the location of the Tett Centre.

Location details for The Tett Centre for Creativity and Learning in Kingston.

More

Tett Mailing List

Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe now

What's happening at The Tett?

Kids Creativity Club

Saturdays from 10am to noon

Improv Kingston Youth Class

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Opening: Dong-Kyoon Nam and Lise Melhorn-Boe

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Juvenis Festival Workshops- at the Tett!

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 2:30pm

Kingston Potters' Guild Spring Show and Sale

Thursday, May 4, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017

Life Drawing for All

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Jane's Walk The Isabel and Tett Centres

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Out of Sight, Out of Mind: The Play Series

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

Success by 6 Kids Creativity Club

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

About The Tett

A welcoming destination where artists, arts organizations, and the community come together to explore, create, and be inspired.

Support The Tett

Donations to The Tett assist in the promotion of Kingston’s arts and culture education, and play an important role in helping us to improve access to a wide range of arts experiences to enrich our community.

Rent The Space

From the Individual Artist Studios, to the Rehearsal Room, the Community Gallery and Activity Room, or the Malting Tower banquet room that seats 100 people in a gorgeous setting, the Tett is an ideal venue to host your event or activity.