Events

Filter Events

Juvenis Festival Workshops- at the Tett!

Date(s)
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 2:30pm

About Juvenis:

Life Drawing for All

Date(s)
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Join Tim Rosillo for this lively and interactive life drawing class. For all levels of artistic experience.

Rug Weaving

Date(s)
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:30am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
 

Kids Creativity Club

Date(s)
Saturdays from 10am to noon

Sculpt, Draw, Dance, Create

Presented by the Tett

Jane's Walk The Isabel and Tett Centres

Date(s)
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am

The world renowned Isabel Bader Centre for the Performing Arts, and the bubbling Tett Centre for Creativity and Learn

Out of Sight, Out of Mind: The Play Series

Date(s)
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

A play series by Kingston's Youth
Executive Producer: Scott Forster

Success by 6 Kids Creativity Club

Date(s)
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

At the Kids Creativity Club families enjoy a variety of hands-on, creative arts activities. 

Tett Arts Expo 2017

Date(s)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Arts Expo 2017

Explore Create Be Inspired

Meet the artists, experience hands on arts workshops an

Street Ballerinas Performance Art Project

Date(s)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 9:00pm

Performances at 3 p.m. and 7 p.m. in the Malting Tower.

PA Day Art Fun!

Date(s)
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

During PA Day May 19, 2017 from 9 am - 12 pm the Tett is offering two great arts activities for young artists.

Lasting Luxury (spinning)

Date(s)
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm
 

Weaving with Linen Day 1

Date(s)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm

See our website for more details, contact information and registration process.

 

Weaving with Linen - Day 2

Date(s)
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 4:30pm

See our website for more details, contact information and registration process.