Events

Filter Events

Celebrating Canada 150

Date(s)
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 3:30pm

We will be in period costume; preparing and spinning fibre as they did in the late 1800s.

 

Free Summer Tours of the Tett & Isabel

Date(s)
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm

This FREE tour will introduce you to the Tett Arts Hub, it's fascinating history and many of the wonderful organizati

Poly-mesmerized

Date(s)
FIrst wednesday of the Month, 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

A drop in as you can Adult polymer clay group.

Kingston Polymer Clay group drop in

Tett8 Creativity Studios Wednesday Night Adult Workshops

Date(s)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

The Tett8Creativity Studios offer adult, by donation workshops from 7-9pm throughout the summer. 

Live Music Yoga Sessions

Date(s)
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Rachel Young (RMT, B.Kin), a graduate of Comunidad Om Shanti Yoga Teacher Training, leads 90-minute Hatha yoga sessio

Arts at the Tett Summer Camp

Date(s)
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, August 18, 2017 - 4:00pm

**Arts at the Tett is FULL** Please contact info@tettcentre.org to b