Program

Luminosity: Paintings by Michelle Reid

Date(s)
November 21 - December 2
 
"Luminosity" New artworks by Michelle Reid
 
Dates: November 21st - December 3
 

RE:MEMBER 2020 Modern Fuel member's show and sale

Date(s)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

It's that time of year again! 

Introduction to Grant Writing

Date(s)
Tuesday, December 1st, 6-7PM, on Zoom
Introduction to Grant Writing, a KAC

2D Felted Winter Landscape

Date(s)
Saturday, December 5th 10 am – 1 pm

Discover the joy of felting with Tiina Kukkonen.

INDIGO - The Adventure Begins

Date(s)
Sat, December 5, 2020 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Virtual Tett Tuesday - Professional Development for Emerging Artists

Date(s)
Second Tuesday of the Month 7-9pm

 

Virtual Tett Tuesday - Professional Development for Emerging Artists 

On the secon

Custom Embroidery Ornament Workshop

Date(s)
Saturday, December 12, 2020 1:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Drawing in Reverse Workshop

Date(s)
Sat, 23 January 2021 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Register: htt