RE:MEMBER 2020 Modern Fuel member's show & sale

Date(s)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Location
Modern Fuel Artist-Run Centre, suite 305
Presenter
Modern Fuel Artist-Run Centre

It's that time of year again! RE:MEMBER is Modern Fuel Artist-Run Centre's annual members' show and sale. This exhibition-fundraiser celebrates the work of our members, and is our most important fundraising event of the year. The sale of each work is split between the artist and Modern Fuel. This is a great opportunity to purchase original work, support local artists, and support us! 

The exhibition opens on November 21st and runs until December 18th. Purchased works are available for pickup in the gallery as of December 18th. To enquire about delivery options, please contact us at admin@modernfuel.org. Delivery fees are not included in the price of the work. 

We are open Tuesday - Saturday, 12 - 5 PM. We will also be open on Saturday November 28th and Sunday November 29th from 9 AM - 5 PM. 

This year's exhibiting artist-members are: 

Michael Amar, Rebecca Anweiler, Shannon Brown, Alex Creighton, Anne Decker, Frank DeSa, Vera Donefer, Cariston Fawcett, Dave Gordon, Valerie Hounsell, Natasha Jabre, Jean Jamieson-Hanes, JAWK, Chasity Johnson, Taylor Kennedy, Frances Key, Michèle LaRose, Ramolen Laruan, Ineke MacNabb, Sean Morris, Mathew Nagendran, Mary Peppard, Jill Price, Bree Rappaport, Joan Scaglione, Julie Davidson Smith, Stephanie Smith, Aida Sulcs, and Paula Whyle. 

Plus: a curated selected of works by Nan Yeomans (1923 - 2004), the proceeds of which will be donated to the endowment fund for the Nan Yeomans Grant for Artistic Development