Free Summer Tours of the Tett & Isabel

Date(s)
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:00pm
Location
The Tett Lobby
Presenter
The Tett Centre for Creativity & Learning

This FREE tour will introduce you to the Tett Arts Hub, it's fascinating history and many of the wonderful organizations that call this heritage building home. Tours start at our neighbours, the Isabel!

Wednesdays and Fridays in July and August, 2017

Isabel Lobby at 11:00 am
Tett Lobby at 11:30 am.

Finish your tour with a bite to eat at the Juniper Cafe, Kingston's only licenced waterfront cafe.

For more info: 343-266-0009 x 3091