Events

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Fall & Winter Artist Market

Date(s)
Nov 12 - Dec 23 | 9 AM - 6 PM

SHOP LOCAL this season for one of a kind, handmade gifts by The TETT's own Resident Artists.

Holiday 30/30/30

Date(s)
Dec 2 at 3:45 PM EST – Dec 12 at 7 PM EST

The Juniper Cafe and Creativity Studio Artists are offering a unique culinary and shopping experience this holiday!

RE:MEMBER 2020 Modern Fuel member's show and sale

Date(s)
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

It's that time of year again!